Miss May: brand-new, full-length album, Shadows Inside and US tour dates

Kryptonite: "Chasing Fire" (Official Music Video)

Adagio: Darkness Machine - Pre Order available

Protean Collective: "Collapse" Album Preview - Steph Goyer is sounding awesome

Jordan Rudess: Roli Seaboard RISE 49

Leprous: announce new album 'Malina' & European tour dates with special guests Agent Fresco

Gunship: 12" Double Gatefold 2x 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl sell out... but more on the way

Anderson / Stolt: launch 'Invention of Knowledge' stream

An Endless Sporadic: It's Like A Path But It Changes All The Time - progressive from LA

Essence of Datum: Nevermore the new album

Fates Warning: Announce further live-shows for Europe & North America!

The Tangent: the progressive rock group led by Andy Tillison announce the release of the first new music since 2015

Slaughter: touching story of how a lost guitar belonging to late Slaughter guitarist TIM KELLY found its way home

Howie Lee: Four Seas 四海 (Official Music Video)

Brutai: Never Change (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

Voyager: Ghost Mile (OFFICIAL VIDEO)